PolskiPolski
 
Venue Information and Events
 

Stary Klasztor
Sala Gotycka

ul. Purkyniego 1
Wrocław



Current Events

WAYNE HUSSEY (ex Sisters Of Mercy, The Mission)
Sunday, September 8, 2019,  Wrocław
prices from: 60,00 PLN , seating and standing room
Pieśni Piwnicy Pod Baranami - Agata Ślazyk z zespołem
Friday, September 20, 2019,  Wrocław
prices from: 30,00 PLN , seating and standing room
TURBO - "The Last Warrior Tour"
Saturday, September 21, 2019,  Wrocław
prices from: 40,00 PLN , seating and standing room
prices from: 40,00 PLN , seating and standing room
prices from: 60,00 PLN , seating and standing room
Muzyczne Hity Elity - Jerzy Skoczylas z zespołem
Wednesday, September 25, 2019,  Wrocław
prices from: 30,00 PLN , seating and standing room
prices from: 35,00 PLN , seating and standing room
Tribute show to Joe Cocker
Tuesday, October 1, 2019,  Wrocław
prices from: 35,00 PLN , seating and standing room
TEN TYP MES & EMIL BLEF
Thursday, October 3, 2019,  Wrocław
price: 45,00 PLN , standing room
prices from: 35,00 PLN , seating and standing room
Król - "Nieumiarkowania"
Friday, October 11, 2019,  Wrocław
price: 45,00 PLN , standing room
Ethno Jazz Festival - Muzyka Świata: Yat-Kha (Tuwa)
Sunday, October 13, 2019,  Wrocław
prices from: 60,00 PLN , seating and standing room
price: 30,00 PLN , standing room
Babski wieczór: Pochwalone, Same Suki
Wednesday, October 16, 2019,  Wrocław
prices from: 35,00 PLN , seating and standing room
Tribute to Woodstock 69 - Gwiazdy i Wielcy Nieobecni
Friday, October 18, 2019,  Wrocław
prices from: 25,00 PLN , seating and standing room
Natalia Sikora - "Ailatan"
Saturday, October 19, 2019,  Wrocław
prices from: 40,00 PLN , seating and standing room
Szanty w Starym Klasztorze: Jerzy Porębski
Monday, October 21, 2019,  Wrocław
prices from: 35,00 PLN , seating and standing room
Madison McFerrin
Wednesday, October 23, 2019,  Wrocław
prices from: 50,00 PLN , seating and standing room
prices from: 30,00 PLN , seating and standing room
The Plastic People Of The Universe i Świetliki
Sunday, October 27, 2019,  Wrocław
prices from: 40,00 PLN , seating and standing room
The Exploited, Maid of Ace
Monday, October 28, 2019,  Wrocław
price: 80,00 PLN , standing room
Wysocki, Okudżawa - najwięksi bardowie XX wieku
Tuesday, October 29, 2019,  Wrocław
prices from: 35,00 PLN , seating and standing room
BUSTER SHUFFLE, DISTEMPER, PODWÓRKOWI CHULIGANI
Sunday, November 3, 2019,  Wrocław
price: 50,00 PLN , standing room
Marcin Kydryński prezentuje: Lucibela
Tuesday, November 5, 2019,  Wrocław
prices from: 70,00 PLN , seating and standing room
Andrzej Korycki i Dominika Żukowska
Wednesday, November 6, 2019,  Wrocław
prices from: 40,00 PLN , seating and standing room
Pokahontaz - REnesans Tour
Thursday, November 7, 2019,  Wrocław
price: 40,00 PLN , standing room
THE 69 EYES
Monday, November 11, 2019,  Wrocław
price: 70,00 PLN , standing room
price: 40,00 PLN , standing room
Warszawska Orkiestra Sentymentalna
Tuesday, November 19, 2019,  Wrocław
prices from: 35,00 PLN , seating and standing room
Hunter
Saturday, November 23, 2019,  Wrocław
price: 40,00 PLN , standing room
DIE KRUPPS
Sunday, December 8, 2019,  Wrocław
price: 70,00 PLN , standing room
CLAN OF XYMOX
Friday, January 24, 2020,  Wrocław
price: 90,00 PLN , standing room
The Toy Dolls, Booze & Glory, Farben Lehre
Friday, January 31, 2020,  Wrocław
price: 90,00 PLN , standing room