PolskiPolski
 
Venue Information and Events
 

Stary Klasztor
Sala Gotycka

ul. Purkyniego 1
Wrocław



Current Events

City Sounds: Submotion Orchestra - "Kites"
Friday, April 27, 2018,  Wrocław
price: 60,00 PLN , standing room
Gitarowe riffy i solówki wszech czasów
Monday, April 30, 2018,  Wrocław
prices from: 30,00 PLN , seating and standing room
Ethno Jazz Festival: Jozef van Wissem
Wednesday, May 9, 2018,  Wrocław
prices from: 35,00 PLN , seating and standing room
prices from: 35,00 PLN , seating and standing room
prices from: 30,00 PLN , seating and standing room
price: 30,00 PLN , standing room
prices from: 40,00 PLN , seating and standing room
Tribute To ZZ TOP - ZZ Copy (Węgry)
Friday, May 18, 2018,  Wrocław
prices from: 30,00 PLN , seating and standing room
Janusz Radek z zespołem
Tuesday, May 22, 2018,  Wrocław
prices from: 40,00 PLN , seating and standing room
Zaucha Project
Wednesday, May 23, 2018,  Wrocław
prices from: 30,00 PLN , seating and standing room
prices from: 45,00 PLN , seating and standing room
Piotr Bukartyk - "Ja, wolny człowiek"
Sunday, May 27, 2018,  Wrocław
prices from: 40,00 PLN , seating and standing room
prices from: 80,00 PLN , seating and standing room
Tribute To Joss Stone
Wednesday, June 6, 2018,  Wrocław
prices from: 25,00 PLN , seating and standing room
Tribute To AC/DC
Friday, June 8, 2018,  Wrocław
price: 35,00 PLN , standing room
ED SHEERAN NIGHT - Wojtek Kiełbasa
Sunday, June 10, 2018,  Wrocław
prices from: 30,00 PLN , seating and standing room
DIE KRUPPS (Niemcy), FRONT LINE ASSEMBLY (Kanada)
Wednesday, August 29, 2018,  Wrocław
prices from: 70,00 PLN , seating and standing room
Ethno Jazz Festival - Muzyka Świata: YAT-KHA (Tuwa)
Sunday, October 28, 2018,  Wrocław
prices from: 70,00 PLN , seating and standing room