PolskiPolski
 
Venue Information and Events
 

Stary Klasztor
Sala Gotycka

ul. Purkyniego 1
Wrocław



Current Events

price: 40,00 PLN , standing room
Madison McFerrin
Wednesday, October 23, 2019,  Wrocław
prices from: 50,00 PLN , seating and standing room
prices from: 30,00 PLN , seating and standing room
Vavamuffin
Saturday, October 26, 2019,  Wrocław
price: 40,00 PLN , standing room
The Plastic People Of The Universe i Świetliki
Sunday, October 27, 2019,  Wrocław
prices from: 40,00 PLN , seating and standing room
The Exploited, Maid of Ace
Monday, October 28, 2019,  Wrocław
price: 80,00 PLN , standing room
Wysocki, Okudżawa - najwięksi bardowie XX wieku
Tuesday, October 29, 2019,  Wrocław
prices from: 35,00 PLN , seating and standing room
BUSTER SHUFFLE, DISTEMPER, PODWÓRKOWI CHULIGANI
Sunday, November 3, 2019,  Wrocław
price: 50,00 PLN , standing room
Ethno Jazz Festival: Tribute to Leonard Cohen
Monday, November 4, 2019,  Wrocław
prices from: 25,00 PLN , seating and standing room
Marcin Kydryński prezentuje: Lucibela
Tuesday, November 5, 2019,  Wrocław
prices from: 70,00 PLN , seating and standing room
Pokahontaz - REnesans Tour
Thursday, November 7, 2019,  Wrocław
price: 40,00 PLN , standing room
THE 69 EYES
Monday, November 11, 2019,  Wrocław
price: 80,00 PLN , standing room
price: 40,00 PLN , standing room
Warszawska Orkiestra Sentymentalna
Tuesday, November 19, 2019,  Wrocław
prices from: 35,00 PLN , seating and standing room
prices from: 40,00 PLN , seating and standing room
Hunter
Saturday, November 23, 2019,  Wrocław
price: 40,00 PLN , standing room
Coldplay Night
Wednesday, November 27, 2019,  Wrocław
price: 30,00 PLN , standing room
Sonbird
Sunday, December 1, 2019,  Wrocław
price: 35,00 PLN , standing room
DR MISIO
Thursday, December 5, 2019,  Wrocław
price: 45,00 PLN
DIE KRUPPS
Sunday, December 8, 2019,  Wrocław
price: 70,00 PLN , standing room
SORRY BOYS - "Trasa Miłość 2019"
Wednesday, December 11, 2019,  Wrocław
price: 60,00 PLN
Babski wieczór: Pochwalone, Same Suki
Thursday, December 12, 2019,  Wrocław
prices from: 35,00 PLN , seating and standing room
Szanty w Starym Klasztorze: Ryczące Dwudziestki
Friday, December 20, 2019,  Wrocław
prices from: 35,00 PLN , seating and standing room
The Toy Dolls, Booze & Glory, Farben Lehre
Friday, January 31, 2020,  Wrocław
price: 90,00 PLN , standing room
Ray Wilson - "Genesis Classic"
Tuesday, February 18, 2020,  Wrocław
price: 80,00 PLN , standing room