PolskiPolski
 
Venue Information and Events
 

Vertigo Jazz Club

ul. Oławska 13
50-123  Wrocław



Current Events

Vertigo Blues Night Presents: Outsider
Thursday, June 20, 2019,  Wrocław
price: 20,00 PLN
price: 30,00 PLN
price: 30,00 PLN
prices from: 10,00 PLN
Vertigo Italian Night Presents: Dorotea Trio
Sunday, June 23, 2019,  Wrocław
price: 20,00 PLN
WLB 2 - Etap IV
Monday, June 24, 2019,  Wrocław
price: 10,00 PLN
Improkracja pierze Twoje brudy; Jazz Jam Session
Tuesday, June 25, 2019,  Wrocław
price: 30,00 PLN
Koncert uczniów: Szkoły Gitary Artura Lesickiego
Wednesday, June 26, 2019,  Wrocław
price: 10,00 PLN
Vertigo Blues Night Presents: Taylor Moore Band
Thursday, June 27, 2019,  Wrocław
price: 20,00 PLN
price: 30,00 PLN
price: 30,00 PLN
price: 30,00 PLN
price: 30,00 PLN
Vertigo Blues Night Presents: VW Project
Thursday, July 4, 2019,  Wrocław
price: 20,00 PLN
Maciej Kądziela - The Opening
Friday, July 5, 2019,  Wrocław
price: 30,00 PLN
Three Queens by Joanna Kwaśnik / Piano Bar
Saturday, July 6, 2019,  Wrocław
price: 30,00 PLN
Koncert Przy Świecach: Trio Jazzaneiro
Sunday, July 7, 2019,  Wrocław
price: 20,00 PLN
price: 30,00 PLN
Dwaj Panowie w Vertigo / Piano Bar
Wednesday, July 10, 2019,  Wrocław
price: 20,00 PLN
price: 20,00 PLN
Stanisław Słowiński Sextet
Friday, July 12, 2019,  Wrocław
price: 30,00 PLN
price: 30,00 PLN
Piosenki z Kabaretu Starszych Panów
Sunday, July 14, 2019,  Wrocław
price: 20,00 PLN
Improkracja: W dużym pokoju; Jazz Jam Session
Tuesday, July 16, 2019,  Wrocław
price: 30,00 PLN
price: 20,00 PLN
Vertigo Blues Night Presents: Outsider
Thursday, July 18, 2019,  Wrocław
price: 20,00 PLN
Klara Cloud & The Vultures
Friday, July 19, 2019,  Wrocław
price: 30,00 PLN
Aleksandra Turoń Band "Breath Of Life" / Piano Bar
Saturday, July 20, 2019,  Wrocław
price: 30,00 PLN
Koncert Przy Świecach: Mont Blanc Trio
Sunday, July 21, 2019,  Wrocław
price: 20,00 PLN
Improkracja: Krótkie formy; Jazz Jam Session
Tuesday, July 23, 2019,  Wrocław
price: 30,00 PLN
Aga Derlak Quintet
Friday, July 26, 2019,  Wrocław
price: 30,00 PLN
African Electric Jazz / Piano Bar
Saturday, July 27, 2019,  Wrocław
price: 30,00 PLN
Wieczory Flamenco w Vertigo: Los Duendes
Sunday, July 28, 2019,  Wrocław
price: 30,00 PLN
Kto Ci ukradł marzenia - coaching improwizowany
Tuesday, July 30, 2019,  Wrocław
price: 30,00 PLN