PolskiPolski
 
Venue Information and Events
 

Vertigo Jazz Club

ul. Oławska 13
50-123  Wrocław



Current Events

Vertigo Blues Night Presents: Outsider
Thursday, August 22, 2019,  Wrocław
price: 20,00 PLN
Vertigo Friday Night Presents: Opa Brothers
Friday, August 23, 2019,  Wrocław
price: 30,00 PLN
Vertigo Saturday Night Presents: Pet Cafe / Piano Bar
Saturday, August 24, 2019,  Wrocław
price: 30,00 PLN
price: 30,00 PLN
Improkracja: Wakacyjny romans; Jazz jam session
Tuesday, August 27, 2019,  Wrocław
price: 30,00 PLN
Stand-up w Vertigo: Maks Padalak i Dariusz Ratajczak
Wednesday, August 28, 2019,  Wrocław
price: 20,00 PLN
price: 20,00 PLN
Vertigo Friday Night Presents: Vertigo Band
Friday, August 30, 2019,  Wrocław
price: 30,00 PLN
price: 30,00 PLN
Koncert dla Dzieci: Basia i Natalka
Sunday, September 1, 2019,  Wrocław
prices from: 10,00 PLN
Tomasz Krajewski & Gemtelmen's Jazz
Sunday, September 1, 2019,  Wrocław
price: 20,00 PLN
New Orleans Jazz Band - Viva Polonia Tour
Monday, September 2, 2019,  Wrocław
price: 20,00 PLN
Improkracja feat. Konrad Imiela
Tuesday, September 3, 2019,  Wrocław
price: 30,00 PLN
Vertigo Jazz Day Vol.7: Kasia Berger Bossa Nova Night
Wednesday, September 4, 2019,  Wrocław
price: 20,00 PLN
Vertigo Blues Night Presents: Outsider
Thursday, September 5, 2019,  Wrocław
price: 20,00 PLN
DOLi 2019: wieczór otwarcia
Friday, September 6, 2019,  Wrocław
price: 50,00 PLN
Three Queens by Joanna Kwaśnik / Piano Bar
Saturday, September 7, 2019,  Wrocław
price: 30,00 PLN
Monika Borzym
Sunday, September 8, 2019,  Wrocław
prices from: 49,00 PLN , seating room
Improkracja: before and after; Jazz jam session
Tuesday, September 10, 2019,  Wrocław
price: 30,00 PLN
Stand-up w Vertigo: Marcin Zbigniew Wojciech
Wednesday, September 11, 2019,  Wrocław
price: 25,00 PLN
VW Project w międzynarodowym składzie
Thursday, September 12, 2019,  Wrocław
price: 20,00 PLN
86. Antykabaret z plusem - Gry i zabawy towarzyskie
Friday, September 13, 2019,  Wrocław
price: 30,00 PLN
Paulina Gołębiowska Band "Soul Night" / Piano Bar
Saturday, September 14, 2019,  Wrocław
price: 30,00 PLN
Music International Jazz Meeting in Vertigo
Sunday, September 15, 2019,  Wrocław
price: 20,00 PLN
Improkracja live at Vertigo!; Jazz jam session
Tuesday, September 17, 2019,  Wrocław
price: 30,00 PLN
Vertigo Premiere: "5000 stóp ponad ziemią"
Wednesday, September 18, 2019,  Wrocław
price: 20,00 PLN
Vertigo Premiere: Bober Band
Thursday, September 19, 2019,  Wrocław
price: 30,00 PLN
Vertigo Friday Night Presents: Vertigo Band
Friday, September 20, 2019,  Wrocław
price: 30,00 PLN
Vertigo Saturday Night Presents: Pet Cafe / Piano Bar
Saturday, September 21, 2019,  Wrocław
price: 30,00 PLN
Dzieciaki w Vertigo: Alicja Janosz Dzieciom vol. 7
Sunday, September 22, 2019,  Wrocław
prices from: 10,00 PLN
Vertigo Premiere: Natalia Szczypuła - koncert autorski
Sunday, September 22, 2019,  Wrocław
price: 20,00 PLN
The Rolling Stones by Jacek Baran & The Blues Connection
Monday, September 23, 2019,  Wrocław
price: 20,00 PLN
price: 30,00 PLN
Cykada - sensacja londyńskiej sceny jazzowej
Wednesday, September 25, 2019,  Wrocław
price: 40,00 PLN
Historia Franka Sinatry vol. 7 - "Radio Hits"
Thursday, September 26, 2019,  Wrocław
price: 30,00 PLN
Vertigo Friday Night Presents: Vertigo Band
Friday, September 27, 2019,  Wrocław
price: 30,00 PLN
price: 30,00 PLN
price: 30,00 PLN
Grzegorz Dolniak - "Termin przydatności"
Wednesday, November 20, 2019,  Wrocław
price: 30,00 PLN