PolskiPolski
 

Tickets

Ethno Jazz Festival: Lizz Wright
Wednesday, December 15, 2021,  Wrocław
prices from: 90,00 PLN , seating and standing room
ACCEPT
Wednesday, February 2, 2022,  Warszawa
price: 150,00 PLN , standing room
THE DEAD DAISIES + support
Sunday, February 13, 2022,  Warszawa
price: 130,00 PLN , standing room
RHAPSODY OF FIRE
Wednesday, February 16, 2022,  Warszawa
price: 110,00 PLN , standing room
TORI AMOS
Thursday, February 17, 2022,  Katowice
prices from: 185,00 PLN , seating room
THE AUSTRALIAN PINK FLOYD SHOW - ALL THAT YOU FEEL
Monday, March 14, 2022,  Wrocław
prices from: 130,00 PLN , seating room
Anthony B & House of Riddim feat. Mesayah
Saturday, April 2, 2022,  Wrocław
price: 70,00 PLN , standing room
Asaf Avidan - Anagnorisis
Friday, April 8, 2022,  Wrocław
price: 130,00 PLN , standing room
HELLOWEEN, HAMMERFALL
Monday, April 18, 2022,  Katowice
price: 160,00 PLN , standing room
TOKIO HOTEL
Saturday, May 14, 2022,  Katowice
prices from: 200,00 PLN , standing room