PolskiPolski
 

Tickets available in city Wrocław

FISH
Thursday, November 12, 2020,  Wrocław
price: 130,00 PLN , standing room
Acid Drinkers
Friday, November 13, 2020,  Wrocław
price: 50,00 PLN , standing room
Kuba Badach Oldschool
Wednesday, November 18, 2020,  Wrocław
price: 99,00 PLN , standing room
PERCIVAL - Slavny Tur IV
Friday, November 20, 2020,  Wrocław
price: 40,00 PLN , standing room
Julia Marcell - "Skull Echo"
Sunday, November 22, 2020,  Wrocław
prices from: 60,00 PLN , seating room
Ethno Jazz Festival: Shabaka And The Ancestors
Saturday, January 16, 2021,  Wrocław
price: 80,00 PLN , standing room
BARANOVSKI
Saturday, February 6, 2021,  Wrocław
price: 59,00 PLN , standing room
LORDI
Sunday, February 7, 2021,  Wrocław
price: 88,00 PLN , standing room
Fisz Emade Tworzywo
Friday, February 12, 2021,  Wrocław
price: 99,00 PLN , standing room
Artur Andrus i jego goście
Saturday, February 20, 2021,  Wrocław
prices from: 100,00 PLN , seating room